Super Stickers! (Blue's Clues and You)

Item: 304480
Q & A (0)
    Add to List
    Product Overview
    This all-new coloring and activity book is based on Nickelodeon's Blue's Clues & You-with more than 500 stickers!

    Join Blue, Josh, Magenta, and all of their friends for coloring fun! Fans of Nickelodeon's Blue's Clues & You will love this coloring and activity book that features more than 500 stickers! Nickelodeon's Blue's Clues & You combines engaging interactive and educational elements with an adorable puppy and her fun friend Josh, perfect for hours of preschool fun!

    Product Features:

  • Kids' books
  • Trade paperback
  • Age ranges: 3 to 7 years
  • Pages: 32