The End of the Overworld! (Minecraft Stonesword Saga #6)

Item: 322799
Q & A (0)
    Add to List
    Product Overview
    The Stonesword Saga comes to an epic conclusion in this deluxe illustrated hardcover chapter book—the only official Minecraft chapter book series!

    Based on one of the most popular video game of all time, this all-new chapter book series takes a group of intrepid Minecraft players deeper into the game than ever before. In their last adventure, Morgan, Harper, and their friends barely survived a dangerous game only to return to a Minecraft Overworld in total chaos! The rift that's been growing steadily larger in the sky is now on the verge of consuming everything in its path. The team has one chance to save Minecraft and their friend the Evoker King—but it may already be too late. Find out what happens in Book #6, the epic conclusion of the Stonesword Saga!!!

    Look for these other great Minecraft® titles:
  • Into the Game! (Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #1)
  • Last Block Standing! (Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #6)
  • Crack in the Code! (Minecraft Stonesword Saga #1)

    Series Overview: Two Minecraft chapter books are published each year. The format is hardcover paper overboard and illustrated throughout in black and white. In addition to the chapter book series, we publish Minecraft sticker and activity books, Step into Reading leveled readers, and 8x8 Pictureback storybooks.

    Product Features:

  • Genre: Young Reader
  • Hardcover
  • For ages: 6 - 9 years
  • Pages: 144
  • Return Guidelines