The Winnie the Pooh Collection

Item: 260664
Q & A (0)
    Add to List
    Product Overview
    Read your favorite Winnie the Pooh Stories with your baby. This set comes with 10 original stories, including Tigger Comes to the Forest and has Breakfast, A House is Built at Pooh Corner for Eeyore, Christopher Robin Gives Pooh a Party, Piglet is Entirely Surrounded by Water, An Exposition to the North Pole, Kanga and Baby Roo Come to the Forest, Eeyore has a Birthday, Piglet Meets a Heffalump, Pooh Goes Visiting and Pooh and Piglet Nearly Catch a Woozle, and Winnie-The-Pooh and Some Bees. Enjoy all of these classics together with your little one.

    Product Features:

  • Hardcover
  • Juvenile Fiction/ General
  • A. A. Milne
  • Penguin Proprietary
  • Includes 10 books