Night of the Bats! (Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #2)

Item: 269135
Q & A (0)
    Add to List
    Product Overview
    The first official chapter book series based on Minecraft. The adventures continue in the Minecraft Chapter Book series as five young Minecraft players find themselves transported inside the game they love. When zombie hordes attack them in the game, and bats invade their school in the real world, Ash, Morgan, and their friends realize that it's going to take all their talents to get to the bottom of these monstrous migrations. This illustrated hardcover series will thrill and engage fans of Minecraft and action-packed fantasy stories alike.

    Product Features:

  • Young Reader
  • Hardcover
  • 6 to 9 years
  • 144 pages
  • Random House
  • Nick Eliopulos