The Hiking Trip

Item: 320135
Q & A (0)
    Add to List
    Product Overview
    What if the trip of a lifetime ends in murder?

    Nineteen-year old Maisie leaves behind her demanding family to hike the West Coast Trail. One day, she meets Ric and Sera, but what begins as a fun-filled adventure, quickly turns sour, with devastating consequences.

    Twenty years later, a British woman named Laura is panicked to learn that a body has been found near the trail. But the truth is that Laura knows more about the discovery than she can ever let on. And she will do anything to protect her family and the life she's crafted for herself.

    This tense and suspenseful psychological thriller is perfect for fans of M. J. Ford and Susi Holliday.

    Product Features:

  • Genre: Adult Fiction
  • Mass Market Paperback
  • Author: Jenny Blackhurst
  • Pages: 304
  • Return Guidelines