Beyond Meat Plant-Based Burger Patties, 10 ct./ 40 oz.

Item: 282418
(21)
Q & A (0)
    Product Overview
    They made the first one. Then they made an even better one. The latest and greatest Beyond Burger goes well (above and) beyond any other plant-based burger. Like all of Beyond Meat's products, the Beyond Burger is an excellent source of protein (20g per serving), has no cholesterol, and is lower in saturated fat (35% less than 80/20 beef per serving). Made from simple plant-based ingredients - like peas and brown rice - Beyond Burger has no GMOs, soy, or gluten. Each club pack contains 8 plant-based patties. For your health, for your planet, for your BBQ.

    See nutrition panel for fat, sat fat and sodium content.

    Product Features:

  • Even-better beyond burger: goes well (above and) beyond any other plant-based burger. For your health, for your planet, for your bbq
  • Excellent source of protein: 20g of plant-based protein per serving from peas and brown rice. See nutrition panel for fat, sat fat and sodium content
  • Better-for-you: each serving has 35% less saturated fat than 80/20 ground beef and no cholesterol
  • Less is more: made with simple, plant-based ingredients with no GMOs, soy or gluten. All of beyond meat products are vegan, kosher and have no antibiotics or hormones
  • 10 plant-based patties per club pack: we skipped the cow part, not the burger part
  • Includes 10 ct./40 oz. of plant-based burger patties

    Ingredients:Water, Pea Protein, Expeller Pressed Canola Oil, Refined Coconut Oil, Rice Protein, Natural Flavors, Dried Yeast, Cocoa Butter, Methylcellulose, Contains 1% or Less: Potato Starch, Salt, Potassium Chloride, Beet Juice Color, Apple Extract, Pomegranate Concentrate, Sunflower Lecithin, Vinegar, Lemon Juice Concentrate, Vitamins and Minerals (Zinc Sulfate, Niacinamide [vitamin B3], Pyridoxine Hydrochloride [vitamin B6], Cyanocobalamin [vitamin B12], Calcium Pantothenate) *Peas Are Legumes. People With Severe Allergies to Legumes Like Peanuts Should Be Cautious When Introducing Pea Protein Into Their Diet Because of the Possibility of a Pea Allergy. The Products Do Not Contain Peanuts or Tree Nuts. Note: Ingredients and the Nutrition Facts Panel Reflects U.S. Product Only

    Product Warnings and Restrictions:Peas Are Legumes. People With Severe Allergies to Legumes Like Peanuts Should Be Cautious When Introducing Pea Protein Into Their Diet Because of the Possibility of a Pea Allergy. The Products Do Not Contain Peanuts or Tree Nuts.